Rajasthan News

Second Phase filled 32 nominations

by RajasthanDirect
Apr 05, 2014

For the upcoming Lok Sabha Elections 32 candidates from Rajasthan filled their nominations for five Lok Sabha seats in Rajasthan where polling will be held on April 24.

BJP’s Mahant Chandnath Yogi filed his papers from Alwar, while Manoj Rajoria did from Karauli-Dholpur LS seat and Congress’ Suresh Chand Yadav from Bharatpur, a CEO spokesman said here.

Tomorrow is the last date of filing nomination papers.

So far 65 candidates have filed their papers from Bharatpur, Tonk-Sawaimadhopur, Alwar, Dausa, Karauli-Dholpur for the second phase of elections from Rajasthan.

Comments are closed.