Rajasthan News

Seven person selected for Rajasthan Ratna Award 2013

by RajasthanDirect
Aug 15, 2013

Jaipur foot patron Dr D R Mehta and veteran commentator Jasdev Singh are among seven persons who have been selected by the state government for Rajasthan Ratna Award 2013.

Founder of Bhagwan MahaveerViklang Sahayata Samiti Dr D R Mehta (social service), Jasdev Singh (commentary), Pandit Ramnarayan (Sarangi player), late Nagendra Singh (law), late Kailash Sankhla (environment protection), late Hasrat Jaipuri (Art and Culture) and late Gavri Devi (Maand singer) have been selected for the award.

src: http://www.ptinews.com/news/3894718_Seven-selected-for-Rajasthan-Ratna-Award-2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.