Rajasthan News

RVP declares 15 candidates list for Raj polls

by RajasthanDirect
Nov 05, 2013

Rajasthan Vikas Party (RVP) released 15 more candidates list for Rajasthan assembly polls on December 1. So far RVP party announced 30 candidates for assembly election in Rajasthan.

RVP candidates list includes Mukesh Siklisar who ill contest from Bikaner west seat, Sanwarmal Vishnoi from Kolayat, Tejpal Sinhg from Nagar, Abdul Vahab from Kishanpol (Jaipur), Rafiq Khan from Hawamahal (Jaipur), Mahesh Sharma from Behror, Ramkishan from Rajakhera, Mohammed Saleem from Kota-North, Ghanshyam Bharti from Kota-South, Rampratap from Chabra, Birdhilal Raigar from Baran, Amolak from Dantaramgarh, Gulabchand from Fatehpur Shekhawati, Master Rakesh Kumar Meghwal from Laxmangarh, and Giriraj from Bagru Assembly segment, according to a release.

RVP president Harnam Singh Sikarwar said another list would be released soon after these previous 30 candidates list.

src: http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/rvp-announces-15-more-candidates-for-rajasthan-assembly-polls-113110500936_1.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.