Rajasthan News

Rajasthan CPI Announced 3 Candidates for LS Election

by RajasthanDirect
Mar 13, 2014


Rajasthan CPI has announced its list of three candidates who will be be fighting LOk Sabha election under the banner of Rajasthan Loktantrik Morcha.

D K Changani, Meghraj Tawad and Radha Bhandari would contest from Jaipur, Udaipur and Chittorgarh Parliamentary seats respectively, party state secretary Tara Singh Sidhu here said.

The party will field candidates in three constituencies out of the 25 and will support candidates of other member parties of the Rajasthan Loktantrik Morcha, he added.

Src – http://www.business-standard.com/article/elections-2014/ls-polls-raj-cpi-fields-3-candidates-114031200847_1.html

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.