Rajasthan News

3 MLA From BJP Rajasthan Resigns

by RajasthanDirect
May 31, 2014

Three of the four BJP MLAs, who were elected Lok Sabha MPs, today submitted their resignation to Rajasthan Assembly Speaker Kailash Meghwal here.

Om Birla, Bahadur Koli and Santosh Ahlawat, who were elected Lok Sabha MP from Kota, Bharatpur and Jhunjhunu seats respectively, tendered their resignations as Members of the Legislative Assembly, which was accepted by the Speaker, a spokesperson said.

Src- http://articles.economictimes.indiatimes.com/2014-05-29/news/50182407_1_bjp-mlas-rajasthan-assembly-3-bjp-mps

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.